2020 ORU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 11
vs
Blue and Gold Scrimmage #
Case Soccer Complex
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 14
at
Arkansas #
Fayetteville, Ark.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 20
at
Rice
Houston, Texas
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 28
vs
McNeese St.
Case Soccer Complex
7:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 30
vs
Ark.-Pine Bluff
Case Soccer Complex
1:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 06
vs
Sam Houston St.
Case Soccer Complex
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 10
vs
Tulsa
Case Soccer Complex
7:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 01
at
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 04
at
South Dakota *
Vermillion, S.D.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 11
vs
Kansas City *
Case Soccer Complex
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 15
at
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 22
vs
North Dakota *
Case Soccer Complex
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 25
vs
South Dakota St. *
Case Soccer Complex
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 29
at
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
8:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Western Illinois *
Case Soccer Complex
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference